Not resolved
1.0
Details
Customer service
Product or Service Quality
Staff
1 comment

I took my Daughter to western dental for braces they double billed us and sent us to the credit bureau when i called billing they transferd me 10 time than left me on the phone for an hour i didn't know that they put braces on dentures. They rip patient's off!

This reviewer shared experience about pricing issue and wants this business to read this review and look into the issue (if any). The author is overall dissatisfied with Western Dental. Reviewer wants customer support to reach out to him or her ASAP for further discussion of this matter.

Also, you can continue reading comments about Western Dental.

Check out the best and the worst companies in Hospitals, Clinics and Medical Centers, Doctors category for more informed decision or compare Western Dental to other companies on our site.

Had an Experience with Western Dental?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Western_Dental_Services
#1148068

Thank you for taking the time to offer us your feedback.Please know that we make every effort to ensure our records are handled with the utmost of care, and we apologize if that was not the case for your visit.

if you have any additional questions, comments or concerns, please contact our SMRT team at (855)779-7678, or email us at SMRT@westerndental.com.

Thank you,

Patient Care Team

You May Also Like

EXPOSED! Gastric Bypass Alternative & it's "inventor" Don Juravin Gastric Bypass Alternative "Beware consumers! Don't take your life in your hands by dealing with Internet snake oil sales people who have NO medical training at all. All of Don Juravin's outrageous claims..." Read more Western Dental - Partial Tooth Extraction, Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Western Dental "This review reflects my experience with James Sunwoo, and this review is not intended to be critical of the dentist office he is working for. James Sunwoo is an oral surgeon..." Read more Bosley - Hair Transplant Review Bosley "Spent $10,000 on hair transplant from Bosley Manhattan and this is my results..." Read more Gastric Bypass Alternative - ALERT! Beware of Gastric.care and Don Juravin new invention called "Night Magic Pill" Gastric Bypass Alternative "Consumers should beware of internet qaucks who spew out medical advice to people who need real medical care from real medical professionals who were trained properly. Now comes again before..." Read more Etrailer - Horrible Customer Service / Returns Etrailer "I ordered 2 sets of trailer keys. 1 set worked, the other didn't as the sets were cut differently. They sent me an email survey which I responded to and..." Read more Northern Tool And Equipment - Brand New Generator Caught Fire Due to Gas Leak Northern Tool And Equipment "Whatever you do DO NOT BUY A GENERATOR from this company. Last week my brand new $1800 13000 watt generator blew up and caused my house to catch fire. The..." Read more CCC Information Services - Bad Customer Service CCC Information Services "I have been using CCC for 20 years, in the beginning they were a great company but as they became bigger and bigger that's when things changed for the worse...." Read more Smartstyle - Stylist was very nice but didn't do my hair well at all Smartstyle "First thing, my hair is very wavy and about 2 inches past my shoulders. When I first went to the salon I explained this to the manager who scheduled my..." Read more